SaratogaBets Handicapping

11/27 Aqueduct SHOWtime Contest - Horseplayer Selections & Real-Time Results

NameAqueduct #3PendingAqueduct #4PendingAqueduct #5PendingAqueduct #8PendingAqueduct #9PendingAqueduct #10Pending
Christy M-S.0.00D'vinicris[1]No Burn[8]Windfall Profit[9]Speaker's Corner[3]Orglandes (FR)[2]Foolish Ghost[15]
Daniel Dineen0.00Citizen K[2]No Burn[8]Evvie Jets[4]Miles D[6]Mutamakina (GB)[7]Arrest Me Red[3]
Diane b 0.00Brew Pub[15]No Burn[8]Flauto[1]Miles D[6]Orglandes (FR)[2]Turned Aside[6]
Don kiernan0.00Citizen K[2]Texas Swing[9]Windfall Profit[9]Bourbonic[2]La Dragontea (GB)[4]Pulsate[5]
Eddiehage 0.00Citizen K[2]Wicked Indeed[7]Belle Belisa (IRE)[5]Miles D[6]Summer in Saratoga[1]Omaha City[4]
Ernie K.0.00Yarrow[7]Texas Swing[9]Evvie Jets[4]Speaker's Corner[3]Orglandes (FR)[2]Arrest Me Red[3]
JOHN BARTKUS 0.00Citizen K[2]Mr. Briggs[5]Golden Plume[8]Miles D[6]Orglandes (FR)[2]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
Jacqueline C0.00Feathers Road[4]French Toast[6]Belle Belisa (IRE)[5]Bourbonic[2]Summer in Saratoga[1]Foolish Ghost[15]
Jeff Cantine0.00Citizen K[2]Texas Swing[9]Suspended Campaign[7]Miles D[6]La Dragontea (GB)[4]Arrest Me Red[3]
Jesse Temple0.00Citizen K[2]Royal Realm[3]Evvie Jets[4]Vindictive[5]Sorrel (IRE)[8]Voodoo Zip[11]
John M Davis0.00Yarrow[7]Texas Swing[9]Golden Plume[8]Speaker's Corner[3]La Dragontea (GB)[4]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
Larretoga0.00Yarrow[7]Texas Swing[9]Windfall Profit[9]Speaker's Corner[3]Summer in Saratoga[1]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
Larry Hayes0.00Yarrow[7]No Burn[8]Golden Plume[8]Miles D[6]Mutamakina (GB)[7]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
Lawrence McGourty0.00Deep Cover[10]Texas Swing[9]Evvie Jets[4]Miles D[6]Mutamakina (GB)[7]Turned Aside[6]
Lori W.0.00Yarrow[7]Texas Swing[9]Sport Model[3]Speaker's Corner[3]Mutamakina (GB)[7]Arrest Me Red[3]
Michael Pawluk0.00Citizen K[2]Wicked Indeed[7]Windfall Profit[9]Vindictive[5]Summer in Saratoga[1]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
Mitchel b 0.00Yarrow[7]Wicked Indeed[7]Suspended Campaign[7]Speaker's Corner[3]Orglandes (FR)[2]Turned Aside[6]
Patricia Ritzert0.00Yarrow[7]Royal Realm[3]Evvie Jets[4]Bourbonic[2]Luck Money[6]Chewing Gum[2]
Robbert b 0.00Deep Cover[10]No Burn[8]Flauto[1]Miles D[6]Summer in Saratoga[1]Turned Aside[6]
T O0.00Dakota Dancer[9]Wicked Indeed[7]Flauto[1]Miles D[6]Luck Money[6]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
Tom W.0.00Feathers Road[4]No Burn[8]Windfall Profit[9]Miles D[6]Sorrel (IRE)[8]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
david n0.00Deep Cover[10]Wicked Indeed[7]Belle Belisa (IRE)[5]Speaker's Corner[3]Luck Money[6]Turned Aside[6]
donald b0.00Deep Cover[10]No Burn[8]Suspended Campaign[7]Speaker's Corner[3]Luck Money[6]Maxwell Esquire[1]
james b dalton0.00Citizen K[2]Corkman[1]Windfall Profit[9]Miles D[6]La Dragontea (GB)[4]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
joseph Jasiewicz0.00Citizen K[2]Pier Forty[2]Windfall Profit[9]Bourbonic[2]Harajuku (IRE)[3]Turned Aside[6]
lincoln campbell0.00Citizen K[2]Wicked Indeed[7]Windfall Profit[9]Bourbonic[2]La Dragontea (GB)[4]Pulsate[5]
p dyche0.00Citizen K[2]Pier Forty[2]Suspended Campaign[7]Miles D[6]Sorrel (IRE)[8]Foolish Ghost[15]
tom deering0.00Yarrow[7]No Burn[8]Suspended Campaign[7]Miles D[6]La Dragontea (GB)[4]Value Proposition (GB)[7]
tom place0.00Yarrow[7]No Burn[8]Suspended Campaign[7]Miles D[6]Mutamakina (GB)[7]Big Package[8]
vanessa L0.00Yarrow[7]Wicked Indeed[7]Golden Plume[8]Bourbonic[2]Mutamakina (GB)[7]Pulsate[5]

Welcome to the 11/27 Aqueduct SHOWtime online handicapping showdown - ready to compete for a $500 prize purse? Click HERE for SHOWtime rules and regulations, participation is free for account holders. Contestants must choose one entry per race that you believe will finish 1st, 2nd, or 3rd in the corresponding races listed below. If you choose a successful show entry for each race, you will qualify for a share of the $500 prize purse - top accumulative SHOW pricing decides the winners. Players must have a valid account, and must have wagering activity through their account on the same day of this contest to qualify for prizes. Please e-mail with any questions.

Qualifying Selection
Eliminated Selection
1st Place Winner
2nd Place Winner
3rd Place Winner
Table will be refreshed automatically in 60 seconds
Disable auto-refresh